Fatal error: Class 'Page' not found in MAMP/htdocs/trevorpan/gallery/code/GalleryPage.php on line 3

Silverstripe Version:
3…
Question:

This is my first time upgrading a SS site; if you have any ideas of where I’m going wrong please share.

After running the silverstripe update tool I believe the namespaces were added to Page.php

I’m presuming the namespace Page is not global and therefore inaccessible. I read this post https://github.com/silverstripe/silverstripe-framework/issues/5844

use Sminnee\AppNamespace as App;

class Page extends App\Page { private static $hide_pagetype = true; }
class Page_Controller extends App\Page_Controller {}

However, I cannot see a \AppNamespace folder. So I’m not sure how implement the above.

There’s a post from today’s SS forum about Class ‘Page’ not found, however my /dev/build does not work and that is not the same issue I’m facing.

The environment is set to “dev”.

//Source: /Applications/MAMP/htdocs/trevorpan/mysite/code/Page.php
<?php

namespace Page;

use SiteTree;
use TextField;
use DropdownField;
use UploadField;
use ContentController;
use Requirements;

class Page extends SiteTree {

public static $db = array(
			'Tagline' => 'Varchar(355)',
			'ContentWidth' => 'Varchar(100)',

'SortID'=>'Int'
	);

public static $has_one = array(
        'FeaturedImage' => 'Image', 

);

public function getCMSFields() {
        $fields = parent::getCMSFields();
        $fields->addFieldToTab("Root.Main", new TextField('Tagline', 'Tagline'));

$fields->addFieldToTab("Root.Main", new DropdownField('ContentWidth', 'ContentWidth', array('One'=>'One', 'Two'=>'Two', 'Full'=>'Full')));
        $fields->addFieldToTab("Root.Images", $featuredimage = UploadField::create('FeaturedImage', _t('FeaturedImage', 'FeaturedImage')));
        $featuredimage->getValidator()->setAllowedExtensions(array('jpg', 'jpeg', 'png', 'gif'));

return $fields;
    }

}
class Page_Controller extends ContentController {

/**